These rules are for transformations, to clear up problems.
1. Layering -- Only transformations that state they can be layered are allowed to be layered, meaning they cannot be used more than once.
2. Usage -- Transformations count as a technique for the turn, unless stated otherwise!
3. Ki cost -- if a transformation where to raise a Ki stat, then Ki is NOT restored-instead the BASE AMOUNT of ki is increased!
4. Unconsciousness -- If a character is rendered unconscious, any and all transformations WARE OFF automatically.